Shrewsbury Town Council



The Local Authorities (Members' Allowances) (England) Regulations 2005

Under the Local Authorities (Members' Allowances) (England) Regulations 2003, Councils are required to publish details of the allowances paid to councillors under their Members' Allowances Scheme. The following payments were made to Members of Shrewsbury Town Council between 1st April 2013 to 31st March 2014.

		Special	
	Basic	Responsibility	Travel &
	Allowance	Allowance £	Subsistence
	£	£	£
Peter M Adams	999.96		81.45
Beverley Baker	900.50	1,500.00	36.00
Andrew Bannerman	900.51		
Jacqueline M Brennand	102.15		10.80
Dean Carroll	102.15		
Anne M Chebsey	999.96		
John A Durnell	102.15		
David S Farmer	102.15		
Hannah Fraser	999.96		
Ioan G Jones	999.96		
Jonathon M W Kenny	999.96		
J Mackenzie	900.50		
Pam A Moseley	900.50		
Alan M Mosley	903.20		
Peter A Nutting	999.96		35.10
Kathleen M Owen	999.96		
K J Pardy	900.50		
Malcolm T Price	999.96		94.50
Keith R Roberts	999.96		46.00
Jon Tandy	999.96	5,000.00	132.91
Alan R H Townsend	999.96		
Andrew J Wagner	102.15		

Helen Ball Town Clerk 1st May 2014